About the Workshop

Scientific Organizing Committee


Dr. Michael S. Briggs (The University of Alabama in Huntsville)

Dr. Sebastien Celestin (The University of Orleans, France)

Dr. Martino Marisaldi (INAF IASF, Bologna and the University of Bergen, Norway)

Dr. Eric Grove (Naval Research Laboratory)

Dr. Colleen Wilson-Hodge (NASA/MSFC)

Dr. Themis Chronis (The University of Alabama in Huntsville)

Local Organizing Committee

Veronica Belser – CSPAR Program Manager
Dr. Eric Cramer –¬†Research Scholar
Justin Goldsmith – CSPAR IT Manager
Dr. Bagrat Mailyan – Postdoctoral Research Assistant I
Rachel Ward – CSPAR Program Coordinator

Please contact tgf2016@uah.edu for further information.


The AGILE (Astrorivelatore Gamma ad Immagini ultra LEggero) space mission, designed for gamma-ray astrophysics, now has a TGF focus.

Comments are closed